Welcome Visitor!, Please Login or Register  
Your cart [EUR 0.00] | Holder | Contact | ToS | Help/FAQ  
Denying the Towers our Words are falling from...
Artikelnummer: 6
Price pro CD EUR 12.99

Release: 2010 [Echozone]


  • Windlands
  • Liberation [Hieros Gamos]
  • And thus He spoke
  • Digging Towers
  • Rays of Light
  • Taming a Dream
  • The Mark of Cain / And from this Heart it will rise...
  • Sober Light
  • The Sea Inside
  • Invidia
  • The Silence [that I call Speech]
  • Song of Innocence

Total Running Time: 70 Min
incl. 12-paged full coloured booklet

article status: available from stock
Golden Apes